Tournaments Registration

Event Online Registration Opens
Virtual Fishing League May 23rd
Thursday, 4/15/21 - 6:00PM CST
Virtual Fishing League June 6th
Thursday, 4/29/21 - 6:00PM CST
SATT Lake Minnetonka June 13th
Thursday, 5/6/21 - 6:00PM CST
SATT Le Homme Dieu June 27th
Thursday, 5/20/21 - 6:00PM CST
Virtual Fishing League July 11th
Thursday, 6/3/21 - 6:00PM CST
SATT Whitefish July 18th
Thursday, 6/10/21 - 6:00PM CST
Virtual Fishing League July 25th
Thursday, 6/17/21 - 6:00PM CST
SATT Mille Lacs Lake August 1st
Thursday, 6/24/21 - 6:00PM CST

TOURNAMENTS REGISTRATION

Virtual Fishing League

Virtual Fishing League

Registration Opens: June 3 - 6PM CST
Tournament Date: July 11, 2021

Closing at 11:00 AM, Friday, July 9, 2021.

Mandatory Rules Meeting July 8, 2021 at 6pm. Watch your email for the zoom link or watch on Lund Virtual Fishing League Facebook Page.

REGISTER

Virtual Fishing League

Registration Opens: June 17 - 6PM CST
Tournament Date: July 25, 2021

Closing at 11:00 AM, Friday, July 23, 2021.

REGISTER

SATT Events

SATT - Mille Lacs

Registration Opens: June 24 - 6PM CST
Tournament Date: August 1, 2021

Closing at Midnight, Tuesday, July 29, 2021

Mandatory Rules meeting at 6pm on Saturday, July 31st at Izaty's, 40005 85th Ave, Onamia, MN

REGISTER

SATT - State Team Championship

Registration Opens: July 22, 2021
Tournament Date: Sun & Mon, August 29th & 30th

Mandatory Rules meeting will be held at 6pm on Saturday, August 28th at the Leech Lake Event Center at Blue Water Lodge, 7051 Wintergreen Trail NW, Walker, MN.

REGISTER